Yhteystietomme:

K. T. Tähtinen Oy

 

PORI

Raja-Hiltantie 9
(02) 631 1211

 

 

Kruuti-Jussintie 7
(02) 631 1211

 

 

SEINÄJOKI

Teollisuustie 29
(06) 421 0800


Henkilökunta:
Pori
Arto Huumonen
Toimitusjohtaja

0400 515 528
arto.huumonen@kttahtinen.fi

Heikki Hirvonen
Osastopäällikkö LVI

041 460 9118
heikki.hirvonen@kttahtinen.fi

Sami Pylväläinen
Projektinhoitaja LVI

050 595 6590
sami.pylvalainen@kttahtinen.fi

Marko Kruunari
Osastopäällikkö IV-HUOLTO

044 763 6771
marko.kruunari@kttahtinen.fi

Tapio Tähtinen
Osastopäällikkö METALLI · Laatupäällikkö

040 505 4201
tapio.tahtinen@kttahtinen.fi

Veli-Matti Wallin
Projektinhoitaja METALLI

040 553 9471
veli-matti.wallin@kttahtinen.fi

Vesa Tähtinen
Osastopäällikkö PELTI · Rakennuspeltiseppämestari · Varatoimitusjohtaja

040 510 6070
vesa.tahtinen@kttahtinen.fi

Janne Salminen
Projektinhoitaja PELTI · Myrskypäivystys 24/7

044 727 4772
janne.salminen@kttahtinen.fi

Anne Mäkinen
Verstastyöt PELTI

050 511 9437
anne.makinen@kttahtinen.fi

Pauliina Haikonen
Toimistopäällikkö

044 074 1258
pauliina.haikonen@kttahtinen.fi

Johanna Tähtinen
Toimistotyöt

040 778 7879
johanna.tahtinen@kttahtinen.fi

Seinäjoki
Vesa Tähtinen
Osastopäällikkö PELTI

040 510 6070
vesa.tahtinen@kttahtinen.fi

Veijo Vilppola
Verstastyöt

044 773 2406
infosjk@kttahtinen.fi

Tomi Mäki
Projektinhoitaja LVI

044 7526 600
tomi.maki@kttahtinen.fi

Pekka Ranta-Lassila
Projektinhoitaja LVI

040 486 6021
pekka.ranta-lassila@kttahtinen.fi


Sijainti:
 

Pori

 

Seinäjoki